Archived Story

Area students named to president’s list

Published 9:25am Saturday, January 28, 2012


South Central College

Mitchell Scott Millhouse, of Albert Lea; Diana Christine Brooks, of Kiester; Shawn Robert Weitzel, of New Richland; Jonathan Garry Walstrom, of New Richland; Michael L Rohloff, of Wells; and Ryan S Deutchman, of Wells.