Sons of Norway members from left are Dick Bjelland, foundation representative, Ray Otterson, auditor, and Bev Wessels, cultural director. Auditors are Leola Anderson and LeMoyne Eggum. — Submitted

Archived Story

Sons of Norway announces officers

Published 11:07am Monday, December 31, 2012


The Sons of Norway announced its officers. From left are Linda Phelps, treasurer, Deb Stolarcek, secretary, Marilee Citsay, membership secretary, Paul Anderson, vice president, and Wayne Olson, president. — Submitted

Sons of Norway greeters are Irmgard Kleih and Inge Rhiger. Marshall is Andy Rhiger. — Submitted