Archived Story

December dissolutions

Published 5:10am Sunday, January 12, 2014

The following dissolutions were granted in Freeborn County in December 2013:

Dawn Michele Patton and Dean Allen Patton

Milagros Rodas Rivas and Willie James Saravia Morales

Kelly Jon Muilenburg and Theresa Lavonne Muilenburg

Lisa Ann Reese and Jeremi Jerome Reese

Kelsey Jo Spain and Joshua Daniel Spain

Heather Dawn Lowe and Donald Markham Lowe

Nichole Kendra Johnson and Matthew Nelard Johnson

Kisti Ella Skaar and Alexander John Skaar

Darrel Kermit Turvold and Tonya Renee Turvold

Maria Luisa Adams-Loya and Gabriel Mancinaz Loya

Cory Leland Hoyt and Nicole Lee Hoyt

Cassandra J. Aronson and Micah Aronson

Gina Marie Thimmesch and Bruce Allen Thimmesch

Jonathan Dean Slegh and Alesha Lynn Slegh

Donna Rae Yoder and Charles Carl Yoder

Carolyn Ann Rasmusson and Ryan Michael Rasmusson