Clarks Grove Area Heritage Society elects officers at meeting

Published 3:45 pm Saturday, August 9, 2008

The Clarks Grove Area Heritage Society met on July 10 for its regular monthly meeting with 14 members attending.

Election of officers were held: Everett Jensen, president; Ray Hanson, vice president; secretary-treasurer, Kathy Jensen.

The next meeting will be at 7 p.m. Aug. 14 in the Clarks Grove City Hall.  There will be a door prize drawing of a Hardanger bookmark provided by Margaret Jensen.

Email newsletter signup