Marriage Licenses Issued

Published 9:22 am Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Marriage licenses were issued by the Freeborn County Recorder’s Office in September to the following people (all addresses are Albert Lea unless otherwise noted):

Ann Marie Estes and Barry Dean Burdick, both of 934 S. Third Ave.

Denise Marie Johnson and Orrin William Burbank, both of 321 Hillcrest Circle, Clarks Grove

Email newsletter signup

Shaina Rae Archer and Jerry Ray Weis, both of 409 N. Main St., Bricelyn

Holly Marie Severtson and Bryan Paul Stevens, both of 1617 Canary Drive

Alejandro Murillo of 1113 E. Richway Drive and Bonnie Ruiz of 210 S. Front St., New Ulm

Jennifer Kristin Volkenant of 802 E. County Line Road No. 268, Des Moines, Iowa, and Ulrik Lodahl Andersen, 13 Egøgade, Korsør, Denmark

Angela Rae Schuhmacher and Brett Eric Wuerflein, both of 1522 Elm St.

Liz Antonette Garcia and Jaime Israel Quintana, both of 817 Garfield Ave.

Vicki Marie Marsh and James Lee Wildeman, both of 1709 Sheridan St.

Carol Lynn Bradley and Ryan Philip Linde, both of 71848 154th St.

Roxanne Joy Tompt and Derek Joseph Askildson, both of 715 Johnson St.

Jillian Kristene Wilkie and Brent Allen Tweed, both of 618 N. Western St., Lake Mills, Iowa

Kara Beth Honsey and Paul Martin Ibberson, both of 51414 213th St., Lake Crystal

Candice Terese Brinkley and Jason Lee Servantez, both of 104 E. Second St., Hayward

Colleen Marie Kelly and Jon Paul Niedermayer, both of 206 S. Rhode Island Ave., Mason City, Iowa

Tiffany Grace Register and Tyler Jeffrey Larsen, 2001 Chestnut St.

Laine Marie Halverson of 1050 S. Stapley Drive No. 48, Mesa, Ariz., and Eddie Recco Barlow of 970 Pickett St., Bayport

Barbara Jane McKinney and John William Kuchenbecker, both of 1917 Keystone Drive

Taren Kate Reker of 1407 S. Seventh Ave., Marshalltown, Iowa, and Ethan Thmoas Crow of 211 E. Anson St., Marshalltown, Iowa

Jenna Rae Brackey and Matthew Douglas Hauan, both of 905 Milton Ave., Lake Mills, Iowa