Pepsi bumper winners

Published 8:58 am Friday, March 30, 2012

Kendall Habana, left, Evan Blankenship, center, and Kyra Habana placed second in the winter session of the Pepsi Bumper League.

Jenika, left, and Jayden Tonkin, center, and Alexus Chambers won Holiday Lane’s winter session of its Pepsi Bumper League.

Email newsletter signup