Archived Story

Campus Notes

Published 8:00am Sunday, February 3, 2013

Area students named to dean’s lists

Gustavus Adolphus College

Abigail Arends of Albert Lea

Sophia Hanson of Albert Lea

Troy Seberson of Albert Lea

Kyle Thompson of Hayward

Cory Lau of Lake Mills

College of St. Scholastica

Anna Enstad of Albert Lea

Gregory Ramaker of Ellendale

Danielle Zabrocki of Alden

Area student accepted to U of M-Morris

Andromahke Harveaux, a senior at Albert Lea High School, has been accepted to the University of Minnesota-Morris. Harveaux is the recipient of an Achievement Scholarship.

Area student graduates

South Central College

Debra Thoe of Wells