About Us

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Albert Lea Tribune
808 W. Front Street
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 373-1411
Fax: (507) 373-0333
AlbertLeaTribune.com

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

Customer Service Representative

Sports Journalist

ONLINE DELIVERY TIMES:

AlbertLeaTribune.com is a 24/7 news outlet, and because of this we strive to update readers as news arises. Extra content is available Tuesday and Friday nights ahead of the Wednesday and Saturday print editions.

 

PRINT DELIVERY TIMES

Letter carriers deliver the newspaper with their regular mail routes Wednesdays and Saturdays, with the exception of postal holidays. If you do not receive your Tribune, call 379-3421. Circulation lines are open until 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

STAFF

Crystal Miller : Publisher

Crystal Miller

Publisher

crystal.miller@albertleatribune.com
507-473-4396
Sarah Stultz : Managing editor

Sarah Stultz

Managing editor

sarah.stultz@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3433
Tyler Julson : Sports writer

Tyler Julson

Sports writer

tyler.julson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3434
Alex Guerrero : Reporter

Alex Guerrero

Reporter

alex.guerrero@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3436
Lisa Foley : Accountant

Lisa Foley

Accountant

lisa.foley@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3424
Terri Green : Bookkeeping assistant

Terri Green

Bookkeeping assistant

terri.green@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3429
Michelle DaVeiga : Classified account executive

Michelle DaVeiga

Classified account executive

michelle.daveiga@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9850
Amanda Nelson : Advertising Manager

Amanda Nelson

Advertising Manager

amanda.nelson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3428
Renee Citsay : Advertising executive

Renee Citsay

Advertising executive

renee.citsay@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3430
Daniel Gullickson : Advertising executive

Daniel Gullickson

Advertising executive

daniel.gullickson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9851
Donna Werner : Customer Service Representative

Donna Werner

Customer Service Representative

donna.werner@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3422
Krista Bell : Circulation and warehouse manager

Krista Bell

Circulation and warehouse manager

krista.titus@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3421
Terry Thissen : Production director

Terry Thissen

Production director

terry.thissen@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9854