Archived Story

Campus Notes

Published 9:25am Sunday, February 2, 2014

Students named to dean’s list


Iowa State University


Addison Petersen of Albert Lea

Jordan Banwart of Lake Mills

Carlie Christianson of Lake Mills

Cassie Christianson of Lake Mills

Jordan Colby of Lake Mills

Tyler Dahle of Lake Mills

Curran McLaughlin of Lake Mills

Anna Rogers of Lake Mills

Tryggve Rogers of Lake Mills

Paul Scholbrock of Lake Mills

Brandon Espe of New Richland

Evan Fritz of Northwood

Brent Hagen of Northwood

Zachary Koziolek of Northwood

Jason Huper of Wells


University of Wisconsin-Madison

Christopher Allison of Albert Lea


Student named to honors list

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Shane Johnson of Alden


Student named to honor roll

Derek Olson of Glenville has been named to the Upper Iowa University athletic department’s honor roll for the fall semester.