Mathiason, Nelson, Tuttle win

Published 10:51 pm Tuesday, November 4, 2008

All Freeborn County precincts are in. It appears Glen Mathiason, Jim Nelson and Linda Tuttle have won races for Freeborn County Board of Commissioners. They defeated Neal Gjersvik, David Shoff and Michael Lee.

Stories on the races are being written.

Email newsletter signup

About Tim Engstrom

Tim Engstrom is the editor of the Albert Lea Tribune. He resides in Albert Lea with his wife, two sons and dog.

email author More by Tim