Senior Center Board of Directors

Published 9:06 am Saturday, December 4, 2010

The Albert Lea Senior Center Board of Directors: Front row from left: Irene Tandeski, Eunice Hatleli, Sharon Gardner, Cathy Carter and Bev Torgerson; back row: Dick Bothum, Wayne Munson, Doran Gray, Joy McCune, Marvin Christianson, Ralph Johnson, Carol Becker and Paula Juveland, director. Four members will leave the board Jan. 1. Four more members will come on for three-year terms. The mission of the Albert Lea Senior Center is to coordinate and provide programs and services to enrich the lives and health of area seniors through educational, social and recreational activities. For more information call 373-0704. -- Submitted photo

Email newsletter signup