Hawthorne Braves win Coach Pitch title

Published 8:26 pm Saturday, August 13, 2011

The Hawthorne Braves won first place in the Albert Lea Coach Pitch baseball league. Pictured is, from left, front row: Will Steen, Dakota Anderson, Tucker McKinney, Alex Olson, Seth Wadding and Cole Glazier. Middle row: Kaden Sipple, Kyler Sipple, Madi Fleek, Will Smith, Nic Olson, Garret Giles, Ethen Green and Brady Heller. Back row: coaches Reid Olson, Aaron Cook, Stacy Doppelhammer, Destiny Smith and Lonnie Smith. Not pictured: Trevor Abrego and Andrew Werman. -- Submitted photo

Email newsletter signup