Chorale members chosen

Published 9:30 am Saturday, October 29, 2011


Albert Lea High School Chorale Director Diane Heaney announces the members for this year’s group. The students were chosen after audtions. The group sang for the annual Homecoming coronation on Oct. 3 and planned a retreat to Good Earth Village in October.

The Chorale will again be available for entertainment and other special performances by appointment. It is not too early to reserve them for the holiday season. Interested parties should call Diane Heaney at 379-5386 to reserve the ensemble.

Email newsletter signup

Members include Michelle Hartmann, Marleny Huerta-Apanco, Morgan Ciota, Lani Hanson, Taylor Peek, Ashley Tewes and Macy Paul on soprano. Claire Buendorf, Galen Schulz, Erin Everhard, Christine Peterson, Chelsea Petersen, Samantha Stanley and Morgan Field are on alto. Erick Anderson, Tanner Shaft, Sergio Salgado, Sean Laurie, Daniel Gould, Jace Talamantes and Matt Attig are on tenor. Kyle Zogg, Nick Walther, Grady Ruble, Zach Battleson, Nick Bera, Andrew Kozelsky and Stuart Behling are on bass.