Kiwanis installation of new presidents

Published 9:03 am Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Members attended installation of the new presidents for Kiwanis for the coming year. From left, Melvin Hobbiebrunken, Golden Kiwanis 2, Scott Smith, Aktion Club, Phil Hintermeister, Daybreakers, Dawn Fairbrother, Region 6 Lt. Governor, Vern Teras, Golden Kiwanis 1, and Angela Eggum, Noon Club.

The event was heavily attended by members of the Kiwanis Aktion Club. Seated in the photo are Darryl Meyer, Daybreakers Club, and Dennis Dieser, Noon Club, coordinators who work closely with the Aktion Club and help to promote their projects and fundraisers.

Email newsletter signup

About Danielle Boss

For legal information email me at or call 379-3426.
To submit any local news email me at

email author More by Danielle