Cross country award winners

Published 9:13 am Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Albert Lea cross country runners earned awards recently at the team’s banquet. Pictured is, from left, front row: Breanna Shea, Riley Schultz, Haley Harms, Logan Callahan, Herbie Lein, Emma Behling, Morgan Haney and Carol Lein. Back row: Chrissy Monson, Connor Larson, Brandon Bonnerup, Luc Malimanek, Isaac Staat, Jay Skaar, Rachel Kenis and Blair Bonnerup.

Email newsletter signup