Squirts take 2nd

Published 9:24 am Wednesday, March 7, 2012

The Albert Lea A squirt boys’ hockey team took second place in a tournament on Feb. 18-19. Crow River took the championship. Pictured is, from left, front row: Max Pleimling, Riley Portner, Erik Hareid, Culley Larson and Danny Chalmers. Second row: Jaeger Classon, Cole Wentzel, Carson Goodell, Karter Kenis, Ian Ball and Joe Deyak. Back row: Coaches Randy Portner and Jeff Pleimling. -- Submitted photo

Email newsletter signup