Cardinals reign as champs

Published 9:16 am Tuesday, July 31, 2012

The Sibley Cardinals were the champions of the Albert Lea Coach Pitch league with a record of seven wins, zero losses and two ties. Bottom row from left: Braden Fjelsta, Max Hacker, Jesse Baltazar, Isaac Shea and Kaleb Gordan. Top row from left: Bryce Collins, Anthony Roisen, Kristopher Hawk, Andrew Phillips, Brandon Colby, Ian Latham and Brady Lair. Coaches were Aaron Phillips, Mark Collins and Brad Fjelsta. -- Submitted

Email newsletter signup