Senior photos due

Published 1:54 pm Tuesday, May 14, 2013



The Tribune is assembling its yearly graduation section, featuring photos of graduating high-school seniors from Albert Lea and the surrounding area. The Tribune receives some photos from yearbook staff, but we are missing several photos.

Email newsletter signup

The people on the following list need to deliver a photo to the Tribune by 4 p.m. Thursday, May 16, or their photo will not appear in this year’s section! Drop it off at the Tribune office or email a JPEG image to

Please tell your friends and neighbors. This is a separate project from the Tiger yearbook.


Alden-Conger School

Lily Gjersvik

Jamie Dunham


United South Central High School

Alexis Johnson

Eran Miller


Lake Mills High School

Hallie Erdahl

Shaun Haugerud

Curran McLaughlin

Northwood-Kensett High School

Trent Akemann

Taylor Christianson

Brady Cotter

Levi Eilertson

Garrett Olson

Tyler Tempus

Nick Yezek


Albert Lea High School

David Aszman

Amber Bishop

Shelby Bogue

Andrew Borland

Felipe Carrizales

Forrest Darbo

Mildred Diaz Rodriguez

Wesly Hanna

Dalton Hensche

Abraham Hernandez

Madison Hundley

Brody Johnson

Rosalyn Love

Francisco Mendez Ramirez

Bradford Milliron

Ana Olson

Haley Peterson

Kaylee Peterson

Shawn Purvis

Cody Raatz

Nicholas Schlaak

Jorge Sena

Corinna Turrubiartes