Dartball awards handed out

Published 11:29 am Saturday, March 11, 2017

From left are Allan Bakken, Dave Hagen, Cory Wittmer, Lonny Hagen, Darrell Soper, Dan Bakken, Jake Wuerflein, James Kitssera and Bill Walker. Not pictured is Corey Bakken and Jerome Wuerflein. This group was named champions of the dartball banquet. Chuck Anderson/For The Albert Lea Tribune

From left, front row, are Barry Coughlin and Stever Guenthner. From left, back row, are Dan Kohn, Andy Rolands, Justin Kohn, Larry Irvine and Lowell Dopplehammer. Not pictured are Jerry Hickman, Tom Leehihn, Barry Hoffman and Don Hauge. This group was named the dartball league champions.

From left, front row, are Steve Olson, Chris Sorenson, Lowell Dopplehammer and Justin Kohn. From left, back row, are Josh Sorenson, Rich Walther, Paul Budd, Dan Bakken and Scott Stolass. Not pictured is Cory Bakken. This group was named as the 10 best shooters in the dartball league.

Email newsletter signup