• 28°

Albert Lea hockey awards handed out

The 2017-18 captains will be Michael Savelkoul, Noah Karge, Alex Ulve and Bergan Lundak. The 2016-17 captains were Mitchell Evans, Austin Dulitz and Sam Chalmers. Named to the Big Nine All-Conference Team were Sam Chalmers and Austin Dulitz; and All-Conference Honorable Mention were Mitchell Evans, Ben Witham, Michael Savelkoul, Bergan Lundak and Noah Karge. – Provided