Albert Lea baseball team wins sportsmanship award

Published 5:14 pm Thursday, August 10, 2017

The Albert Lea 12AA baseball team was awarded the Youth 1st Team Award for their outstanding display of sportsmanship during the 2017 Owatonna Tournament. Pictured in the front row from left to right are Max Edwin, Tannon Hornberger, Mason Buendorf, Blake Braun and Luke Moller. Pictured in the back row from left to right are Coach Aaron Phillips, Andrew Phillips, Jacob Skinness, Kole Nelsen, Aydan Christensen, Ben Kuiters, Dakota Jahnke, Coach Brad Skinness and Founder of Youth 1st Mark Arjes. – Provided

Email newsletter signup