Club winners announced; man gets hole-in-one

Published 10:13 pm Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mens and womens club champions were Chris Baas and Melissa Wittmer. – Provided


A hole-in-one was made by Scott Rasmussen on par 3 No. 13 at 131 yards. Pictured, from left, are Andy Petersen, Jeff Elseth, Rasmussen and Chris Baas. – Provided