Albert Lea A squirts finish season in second

Published 2:53 pm Sunday, March 11, 2018

The Albert Lea A squirts team ended their season as the runners-up in the district. Pictured in the front row, from left, are Brock Scott, Evan Anfinson, Ledger Stadheim, Connor Pirsig and Drake Sternhage. In the second row are Zaden Brua, Eric Zimmerman, Bryant Johnston, Dominic Mendez, Zane Stevens and Sam Stay. Kneeling in the third row, from left, are Sam McGill and Graham Goskeson. Standing in the back row, from left, are Justin Anfinson, Matt Stay, Carter Horecka and Nick Pirsig. – Provided

Email newsletter signup