Hall of Fame inductees announced

Published 8:52 pm Friday, April 27, 2018

The Albert Lea Tigers Athletic Hall of Fame committee has announced the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees for the banquet July 27 at Wedgewood Cove in Albert Lea, according to a press release.

The 2018 inductees are Mike Callahan, Mark Indrelie, Chris Hall, Steve Nelson, Ed Stalker, Nora Turner, Amber Sickels and Laura Hillman.

Email newsletter signup