Albert Lea boys’ hockey hosts annual banquet

Published 9:44 pm Monday, May 21, 2018

The 2017-18 captains stand alongside the 2018-19 captains. Pictured, from left, are Michael Savelkoul, Bergan Lundak, Alex Ulve, Noah Karge, Cole Wentzel, Danny Chalmers and Hayden Johnston. – Provided


Pictured are this year’s coaches award winners. From left are Noah Karge, Most Valuable; Logan Stadheim, Most Improved; Alex Goodmanson, Tiger Award and Cole Wentzel, Hardest Worker. – Provided