ALHS Chorale members announced

Published 9:26 pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018

The Albert Lea High School vocal music department announced the members for this year’s ALHS Chorale, who were chosen by audition in the first weeks of school.

Chorale members are Maddie Schei, Gigi Otten, Katie Funk, Marissa Vogt, Charley Fleek, Maggie Moller, Carley Talamantes, Makenzie Herr, Morgan Swarts, Tierney Murtaugh, Emma Barclay, Grace Pfennig, Rowan Kraft, Emma Renchin, Jeorge Brinda, Michael Blong, Samuel Yoon, Dane Brownlow, Logan Howe, Donovin Weber, Kristian Anderson, Noah Pesch, Joseph Yoon, Ashler Benda, Parker Hamberg, Evan Blankenship, Jon Wilke and Caleb Hanson.

According to a press release, the group is available for holiday performances and some spring performances by appointment. They will also sing at the Homecoming Coronation celebration at the end of September and go on a working retreat in mid-October.

Email newsletter signup

Organizations and clubs that wish to have the Chorale perform should contact Diane Heaney to schedule the group.