Albert Lea High School music department releases names of those selected for chorale

Published 9:24 pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019

The Albert Lea High School vocal music department has announced the members for this year’s Albert Lea High School chorale, who were chosen through an audition process during the first weeks of school. They are:


Emma Barclay

Email newsletter signup

Lydia Fluth

Ava Cunningham

Regina Riemann

Brenda Lunning

Madison Doyle

Olivia Goodmanson


Marissa Vogt

Maggie Moller

Makenzie Herr

Tierney Murtaugh

Anna Birch

Samantha Brumbaugh

Macayla Marti


Samuel Yoon

Tim Chalmers

Noah Pesch

Parker Hamberg

Joseph Yoon

Karter Kenis

Justice Lanoue


Andrew Willner

Logan Howe

Ashler Benda

Evan Blankenship

William Toft

Mario Guerra

Caleb Banks

According to a press release, this group is available for holiday performances and some spring performances by appointment. The group will also sing at the Homecoming coronation celebration at the beginning of October and go on a working retreat in mid-October to Good Earth Village.

Organizations and clubs that wish to have the chorale perform can call director Diane Heaney.