Duplicate bridge winners announced

Published 8:00 pm Friday, March 1, 2024

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Tuesday winners

  • First: Vandy Newman and Ron Peters
  • Second: Larry Crowe and Bill Momsen
  • Third: Jim Fisher and Mike Leidal
  • Fourth: Barb Rofshus and Joyce Crowe

Wednesday winners

  • First: Gail Schmidt and Dave Ring
  • Second: Bonnie Fritz and Lorraine Quinlivan
  • Third: Barb and Orrin Roisen
  • Fourth: Barb Rofshus and Paul Hanson
  • Fifth: Joyce Crowe and Ron Peters

Email newsletter signup